Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Arlington, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Arlington, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter17 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Amazing dentist, kind and friendly at the front desk, and they will make sure you leave happy. However, they often are short on staff which causes hour long waits. Highly recommend if you are willing to wait an hour an 20 minutes for a 20 minute cleaning. Thank you for your services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great staff and dentists! But every time I go to pick up the teeth whitening for the tray they are out ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience and friendly staff! The only downside was the long wait, but they waived the cleaning fee. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Good quick cleaning. No wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Love this location the only thing I would like is if I could stick with one person. Everybody does the cleaning different or the fill procedure different not everybody is the same. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Martin and my hygienist Robert were both very friendly people at my yearly cleaning! I had a nice time listening to Ted Talks on the iPad while I waited for different things. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Knowledgeable staff...friendly and clean atmosphere...tvs and ipads for the kids...great services....I loved my experience!! Will be rebooking for my next cleaning! Also...my teeth are whiter than they've been in years!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Overall I had a good experience here, they were very nice and it was clean and my dentist was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth but the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because they were really slow. I scheduled my apt 2 weeks ahead of time at 3 and I didn't get in til 3:45. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Great staff in front office and I had an insurance issue and they were patient with me while we sorted it out. Tram did great explaining everything she was going to do and was very gentle while doing the cleaning. I was there for a very long time, 9:10-11 or so. It was just X-rays and a cleaning, but I received good care during the visit so I can't complain. I did receive free whitening molds and gel to do at home for having PPO insurance. You get more gel the more reviews you post, which is a little strange but it's one way to get people to write reviews. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Brianna was my dental associate and was a complete pleasure :-).Thank you mint we love you and my cleaning done by ( my).Yes her name was my and a complete professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a cleaning done by Ms Tram, she did an awesome job, I really appreciated her patience and she did a great job... Thx Mint Dentry.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was very nice and attentive . Dayis and Tram was great in give me my cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Coming to Mint Dentistry has been an experience. The staff is great and super helpful. The teeth whitening promo is The best. I don't look forward to going to the dentist but Mint makes the difference. I recommend it to everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

Mint Dentistry is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The whole experience is just unique. The building is very nice and clean! The staff is extremely friendly and does everything to make sure you're comfortable. They offer things that no other dentist I have ever been to has, from the music, to Netflix, Hulu and the back massaging chairs. They are also very afforable. More importantly they take care of your teeth, I have never had such a thorough teeth cleaning. The whitening trays are definitely something you should try as well. They make the trays in office so there no wait for them and I saw results almost immediately with no sensitivity after using the product. I would recommend this place to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

It was ok. They offer a bunch of amenities to make you feel more comfortable during your visit but there was nothing out of the ordinary about the place. Typical 30 minute wait time for the heavy promotion they had.Staff was pleasant. Came for the free whitening and cleaning. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.