Reviews for MINT dentistry | South Arlington

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Arlington, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter97 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Amazing dentist, kind and friendly at the front desk, and they will make sure you leave happy. However, they often are short on staff which causes hour long waits. Highly recommend if you are willing to wait an hour an 20 minutes for a 20 minute cleaning. Thank you for your services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2021

Very clean place. Everyone is very friendly. I dont have insurance and the prices are pretty affordable. I had a crown done here and it was flawless. I also brought my child here and was very happy with her visit. The staff are all great! The only reason for not giving 5 stars is the wait. I'm always here for almost 2 hours. So plan your day accordingly... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

I enjoyed the pleasant new doctor from New York. His chair side matters on my comfort level was impeccable. I can't wait for my next check up. Brandon the dental assistant customer service was amazing also. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Overall I like how they treated me. As observations: they should have an oximeter as well, the office was fuller than I expected, the wait to be seen was too long. But the experience with the dentist was awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Since opening Mint was my go to for all my smile needs. With a small hiccup of separation it was with great pleasure connecting again. The office manager was such a genuine sweetheart with easing me back into the Mint family. Felt good to know my smile was back shining in the right place. A smile is only good as the dentist that keeps it bright. Nothing makes me happier than knowing I can count on Mint Dentistry South Arlington. SN: Even though my anxiety and BP doesn't agree...😁 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Since opening Mint was my go to for all my smile needs. With a small hiccup of separation it was with great pleasure connecting again. The office manager was such a genuine sweetheart with easing me back into the Mint family. Felt good to know my smile was back shining in the right place. A smile is only good as the dentist that keeps it bright. Nothing makes me happier than knowing I can count on Mint Dentistry South Arlington. SN: Even though my anxiety and BP doesn't agree...😁 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Great experience. Calm and relaxed and informed More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Overall I like how they treated me. As observations: they should have an oximeter as well, the office was fuller than I expected, the wait to be seen was too long. But the experience with the dentist was awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Had appt.today,my tooth and face still have pain.Was suppose to have the tooth extracted.Wanted to consult with a dentist before the prodrcure,lady at the front desk didnt seem to like that..Usually have Sarah,had a nice lady Diana,explained to her my concerns,she was helpful and understanding. Dr.Hardaway came in ,i explained everything and my concerns.She was very understanding,knew about my concern(not everyone has heard of it).I still have a infection, suggested a oral surgeon.Saw Sarah as i was leaving, she is so sweet, patient,understanding, just a great tech/assistant/etc.Alesia(may have mispelled)manager very patient,understanding, friendly.So is Ms. Katie. I would recommend!!! Thank you!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

So far my experience has been pretty good. The dentist and staff is friendly. I would recommend Mint to other people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I’m not big on visiting the dentist, so my first visit is always questionable. Upon my return visit, Mint has restored my faith in the dentist office. My experience thus far has been a good one! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I’m not big on visiting the dentist, so my first visit is always questionable. Upon my return visit, Mint has restored my faith in the dentist office. My experience thus far has been a good one! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great place, everyone was pleasant. The furniture needs to be replaced in the waiting area, but overall I had a good experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

This is my second time going to Mint Denistry I have not had any major issues so I will be back for my six month check up. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Today I experience the most craziest day. @Mint Dentistry had appointment very comfortable laid back environment can watch Netflix listen to music your choice. Getting ready for a tooth to get pulled. Doc came into my room numb my mouth... Dr. Sachdev pulled on my tooth a couple of times my tooth flow some where so Dr. Sachdev and Mr Martin which is the assistant all looking in the room for my tooth but found it outside the room. Toooo funny we all had a great laugh really made my day. Mr, Martin and Dr Sachdev rocks?? Love the family vibe. They both took great care of me over all. Little expensive well worth it... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Professional,prompt, and very specific in educating on treatments & health tactics to keep ur smile beautiful & fresh! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

I like mint and I would come back but today was a little disappointing I had to do a procedure over and was not aware of it until sitting in chair.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Taylor and Jessica (the assistant and hygienist) were super sweet. And they let you watch Netflix! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great staff and dentists! But every time I go to pick up the teeth whitening for the tray they are out ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience and friendly staff! The only downside was the long wait, but they waived the cleaning fee. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Taylor was great. I recommend Mint Dentistry More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My hygienist Rohert was very friendly and personable. Made me feel comfortable and took good care of my dental needs. Place is more than just a radio commercial. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Good quick cleaning. No wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Love this location the only thing I would like is if I could stick with one person. Everybody does the cleaning different or the fill procedure different not everybody is the same. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I was given the chance to be assisted by Mason who was nothing short of Superb in all his actions. From communication my dental needs to ensuring i was comfortable.. i will def.continue getting y teeth taken care of here! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I stopped in last minute and had a really good experience with my hygienist Robert. Thanks for the free whitening as well. KD More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Arrived prior to my appointment at least 30 minutes. I wasn’t called back for an hour or so. If it wasn’t for Robert (dental hygienist). This could very well have been my last visit. He was knowledgeable, explained the reason for the wait, took his time and basically changed my whole perspective. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

good family place..tram is kind..will come back to visit More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Martin and my hygienist Robert were both very friendly people at my yearly cleaning! I had a nice time listening to Ted Talks on the iPad while I waited for different things. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very Good visit thanks To Tram!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I really enjoyed my service today at Mint Dentistry! Taylor was Phenomenal! Loved her. It would have been a five star experience if the Dr. Was a little more approachable! Lol?????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Robert was quick and reassuring as I was very nervous about being here. I appreciate his kindness. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2018

I really enjoyed my service today at Mint Dentistry! Taylor was Phenomenal! Loved her. It would have been a five star experience if the Dr. Was a little more approachable! Lol???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Had a great visit finally got my fillings done. Sabrina was wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

First time here at Mint Dentistry and Ms. Taylor made me very comfortable and she knew exactly what she was doing and explained everything to me precisely ! Definitely will not be my last time here! Thanks Taylor and the Mint Dentistry Family !! ;) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Nice office & helpful staff! Big group. You will likely see different dentist each time vs individual dentist group/office, but can prob request same one if prefer? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Nice facility and my assistant Justine was nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Very good customer service ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Knowledgeable staff...friendly and clean atmosphere...tvs and ipads for the kids...great services....I loved my experience!! Will be rebooking for my next cleaning! Also...my teeth are whiter than they've been in years!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Overall I had a good experience here, they were very nice and it was clean and my dentist was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth but the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because they were really slow. I scheduled my apt 2 weeks ahead of time at 3 and I didn't get in til 3:45. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Great staff in front office and I had an insurance issue and they were patient with me while we sorted it out. Tram did great explaining everything she was going to do and was very gentle while doing the cleaning. I was there for a very long time, 9:10-11 or so. It was just X-rays and a cleaning, but I received good care during the visit so I can't complain. I did receive free whitening molds and gel to do at home for having PPO insurance. You get more gel the more reviews you post, which is a little strange but it's one way to get people to write reviews. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great experience, very nice people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very informative! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very. Professional, and wonderful, thanks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Tram helped me today. She is nice and quick. Very good experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Friendly, timely, and fashionable staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Haven't been to the dentist in some time but the experience was great . Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The employees are friendly and inform you of all the procedures. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

1st time here. Great atmosphere. Love the music selection. Awesome friendly smiling people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

It was awesome and very family-friendly!!! Staff and doctors are awesome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Brianna was my dental associate and was a complete pleasure :-).Thank you mint we love you and my cleaning done by ( my).Yes her name was my and a complete professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Always get a second opinion before accepting any expensive dental work More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

my experience was great from the time I was greeted by the receptionist to going to the back with Hope my dental assistant. I would recommend all of my family and friends to visit. free whitening is also available! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a cleaning done by Ms Tram, she did an awesome job, I really appreciated her patience and she did a great job... Thx Mint Dentry.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love this dentist, they are very polite and friendly, they do their jobs very well, I gladly appreciate Tram my hygentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Viola was great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very good first experience, I would definitely recommend to others. Dr. Lester and hygienist Tram were very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

its really nice it didnt take long for them to check me. the people here are so nice with good attitudes you can watch/ listen to whatever you'd like i like it here !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

This has been the best dentist experience I have had. The staff is very friendly, the dentist are extremely knowledgeable. I recommend this dentist office to all friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

The staff and Doctors made my experience grand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Absolutely the best dentist office I have been to. They always always friendly, very through! I highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Its the best experience i've had in a dentist office so far!!?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

toni the tiger service.. IT'S GRRREAT! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

very friendly & professional. the staff was very warm & welcoming ^___^ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Mint denistry seems to be a nice denistry. The staff was polite and nice. Nancy has been very helpful and accomodating. She's pleasantly nice and has a good ttpe if spirit to her. Overall, i like mint denistry and plan to come back whem i decide to get my procedures done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

My first visit was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

My family has used mint for over a year now & have been pleased. The appt. times are convenient, we get free whitening & everyone has always been nice. There's been a few times we had a crazy wait, but not usually. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

The dentist office is really nice, and the employees are very nice and professional. I will definitely make this my new dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great staff! talk about teamwork and Dr Rodriguez was the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Had a great experience here. Staff was nice and I was seen quickly for my appointment! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great service all around they even offer you a pair of headset or water to help with your wait....This is it for me no more looking for a dental office I found where my loyalty will be housed... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great environment. Make you feel at home More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was very nice and attentive . Dayis and Tram was great in give me my cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Nice staff. Good experience this far. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Deysi was a great help. I wished the wait was shorter, but it as well worth it! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Thanks guys great job the music really helped More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Very relaxing and informative More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The dentist was parient her name was Dr G. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Back at the dentist ..was seen by Martin who was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks Martin!!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Tram was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Good job,and great people.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Awesome dental experience from start to finish. Deysi was great!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Customer service great, dentists were professional,nice, whole office was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Loved my experience..They took there time and very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Coming to Mint Dentistry has been an experience. The staff is great and super helpful. The teeth whitening promo is The best. I don't look forward to going to the dentist but Mint makes the difference. I recommend it to everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

First time here. I will be back. Quick service . loved that my dentist was very honest with me about not needing to change out my old silver fillings. Very pleasant experienc. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Wonderful, so far!! My blood pressure isn't up, so we're good!! I'm a scary cat for the dentist; therefore, they're keeping my anxiety level down!! ???????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great customer service. Very clean. Deysi was very nice and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

It was ok. They offer a bunch of amenities to make you feel more comfortable during your visit but there was nothing out of the ordinary about the place. Typical 30 minute wait time for the heavy promotion they had.Staff was pleasant. Came for the free whitening and cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

Mint Dentistry is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The whole experience is just unique. The building is very nice and clean! The staff is extremely friendly and does everything to make sure you're comfortable. They offer things that no other dentist I have ever been to has, from the music, to Netflix, Hulu and the back massaging chairs. They are also very afforable. More importantly they take care of your teeth, I have never had such a thorough teeth cleaning. The whitening trays are definitely something you should try as well. They make the trays in office so there no wait for them and I saw results almost immediately with no sensitivity after using the product. I would recommend this place to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

loving mint dentistry, arlington tx. great job guys!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2015

loving mint dentistry, arlington tx. great job guys!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2014

I haven been looking for a nice, comfortable dentist office that was not to far from my house and now I have found it.. Mint dentistry! I would like to give big thanks to my doctor she was awesome... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.