Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Arlington, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Arlington, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Had a great experience. Did most of my paperwork online prior to my visit. The team at the South Arlington location made my visit comfortable and they had me in and out pretty quick. Did a great job on my cleaning and were very professional while still providing a relaxed atmosphere. Can pick music on Pandora or watch Netflix. Liked the teeth whitening trays they sent me home with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry - South Arlington was very nice and professional with me on my dental visit. Chassidy was very professional and informative with my teeth whitening experience at Mint Dentistry and I highly recommend them. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

I came in to get my cleaning and some fills and the staff took great care of me. Everybody was so nice and I got free teeth whitening trays for having PPO insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Rebecca did an awesome job taking xrays and teaching me about teeth whitening!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great staff and dentists! But every time I go to pick up the teeth whitening for the tray they are out ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I visited the little rd location today and i was so impressed ya'll. It was exactly as the commercials say. The folks at the front were welcoming, kind and accomodating. the atmosphere was amazing, and Mason, Robert and Dr Rodriguez were top notch in taking care of me. They were nothing short of awesome!! I was also impressed by the Christian music that was playing and the video I was asked to watch at the end of my deep cleaning and 2 cavities being filled, it was the owner and that little touch sent my review to 10 stars if I could. Bonus, I got free teeth whitening!! I would highly recommend this place!!! Can't wait to go back! Who says that about a dentist office lolol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I highly recommended going to MINT dentistry for their amazing service and hospitality. Thank you, Tram for my cleaning and teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had an appointment today at 8am and got out before 8:40am! Got my free teeth whitening tray, so excited to use it! In love with Mint Dentistry already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very nice location and friendly staff. Mint dentistry definitely wants you to feel pampered during your appointment. Having the option for teeth whitening is a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint Dentistry, in South Arlington, in my option, is the best dental office in the DFW! The facility was very nice & clean, exceeding my expectations. I had to bring my child with me to my first exam, which made me nervous because I wanted my visit to be stress free for both me & the employees. However, they made sure he was taken care of (with one-on-one attention & letting him borrow an ipad for cartoons). On top of that, they made sure I was comfortable by providing me with a very comfortable chair & Netflix to watch*. Who can ask for more?! I'm not going to chance going to another dentist company because they spoil me with gifts (like free teeth whitening) and their rates can't be beat! Plus their employees are extremely professional & courteous to everyone. I advise everyone give this dental office a try, because you won't regret it***. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love going to Mint dentistry! My hygienist Tram is awesome. She makes sure my teeth are clean and healthy. Always have a great experience when I come. Can't beat free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love mint dentistry everyone is nice, the environment is laid back, and you get free teeth whitening!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

First time at Mint Dentistry in south Arlington and it was a great experience. The staff was very nice and very informative. They thoroughly explained their processes and gave recommendations. I definitely will be going back, no cavities and I got free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Excellent teeth whitening! ! Great experience, staff amazing! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Just had my cleaning done @ Mint Dentistry by the lovely MissTram. It was a wonderful experience. My biggest pet peeve is waiting @ any appt but they made the wait enjoyable I got a massage while I waited and was hooked up with teeth whitening. Never thought I'd say this by I'm Loving my dentist office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Switched dentists and came to mint. Glad I did! Professional and extremely friendly, plus free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I was able to sit in with my husband while had a few procedures done, and the staff was awesome! From the moment we walked in to the moment we left. I loved that every procedure was explained in detail so that we knew exactly what to expect. I was even able to get free teeth whitening while I waited for him to finish! I will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I loved that I receive free teeth whitening and that my dental assistant Denisse was great! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I like mint very professional flexible with the cost nice massage chair's great music and free teeth whitening..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Awesome place to get dental work done! Also FREE teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

They are so professional and friendly. I felt like they personally knew with the Netflix and Pandora music selection. The FREE teeth whitening is so legit. ???????? It!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

So far so good. Loving all the gadgets, pandora, massage chair.!!! Free teeth whitening is a bonus. Friendly staff too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I loved their services made me feel like royalty the whole time!!!! Great prices don't forget about free teeth whitening with PPO insurance !!!!! Mint Dentistry in Arlington, TX is awesome !!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Coming to Mint Dentistry has been an experience. The staff is great and super helpful. The teeth whitening promo is The best. I don't look forward to going to the dentist but Mint makes the difference. I recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2014

I am truly impressed with Mint Dentistry and the its staff! I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned and they are true to their word regarding free teeth whitening! I will continue to come her for my dental needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.