Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Arlington, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Arlington, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter267 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I took my daughter here for a routine cleaning and was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. It took a few minutes to fill out the paperwork on their tablet, and we only had to wait for a couple minutes after that until she was taken back. The office was clean, and the dentist was knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. The dental hygienist was kind and patient with my seven year old daughter, and she took the time to talk to her and answer her questions. I highly recommend this dentist, thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Staff is very friendly and my hygienist gave me the best cleaning ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

“This really is a “State of the Art” Dental facility. Loved the massage chair, listening to music while waiting for service and during the cleaning. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

Awesome first visit! Man I was so nervous and a little self conscious because of how long it’s been since I’ve been to the dentist but it was a great experIence was way better than advertised. Can’t wait for my cleaning in a couple of weeks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Amazing dentist, kind and friendly at the front desk, and they will make sure you leave happy. However, they often are short on staff which causes hour long waits. Highly recommend if you are willing to wait an hour an 20 minutes for a 20 minute cleaning. Thank you for your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Had a great experience. Did most of my paperwork online prior to my visit. The team at the South Arlington location made my visit comfortable and they had me in and out pretty quick. Did a great job on my cleaning and were very professional while still providing a relaxed atmosphere. Can pick music on Pandora or watch Netflix. Liked the teeth whitening trays they sent me home with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Mint dentistry located on the south side so for is outstanding and the young lady that did the cleaning were outstanding 👏🏾 Great job and especially the dentist 😀 👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Great experience. Came for a maintenance cleaning. The staff was friendly and informative! 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

I truly hate going to a dentist but my visit was phenomenal! The tech staff was professional, concerned regarding my dental issue and relayed the info to the Dr. The cleaning I received was A+. Thanks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was recommended Mint by my sister in law. I’m one that puts going to the dentist off. I have very sensitive teeth and crunch at the thought of getting my teeth cleaned. . The hygienist did everything possible to make my cleaning a breeze. She was awesome! The staff was great and polite and answered all my questions and doesn’t make you feel pressured at all . I highly recommend Mint you won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Had a great experience every body was so nice and helpful. Just had a crown done in October and Gad my appointment for a cleaning. And everything went well. Thank you Mint Dentestry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Great service & friendly staff. I was in and out in under and hour for my checkup & cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Great service & friendly staff. I was in and out in under and hour for my checkup & cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2021

I decided to get a second opinion after visiting Jefferson this week and glad I did. Day and night difference in these two companies from staff to facility and quality. Every one of the employees is compassionate and caring for the customer. The quality of the equipment and just the overall environment is totally different. I will be back in six months for my check up and my cleaning. Thank you Mint Staff you have my family’s teeth 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Today I had deep cleaning done I was very happy with the compassion Dr.Brunson and RDA Linette had with me it was extensive but they made sure I was ok because I'm very afraid of needles Dr.Brunson did a great job I'm very grateful thank you this is a great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Today I had deep cleaning done I was very happy with the compassion Dr.Brunson and RDA Linette had with me it was extensive but they made sure I was ok because I'm very afraid of needles Dr.Brunson did a great job I'm very grateful thank you this is a great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I love the service and the cleaning that tram does is very clean and quick . I always feel comfortable and satisfied with the service , every time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Just ask for Rose when cleaning your teeth. She is amazing, gentle, detailed, the best I’ve experienced. Everyone in this office is amazing and helpful and make you feel welcomed. Found my Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

It’s been decades since I been to a dentist and that’s due to what I’ve experienced in the past , the pain and trauma . So I wanted my teeth to look it’s best and they were in need of work being done and so I would hear about Mint Dentist everywhere from the radio station to social media and television .So my husband went and had his teeth clean and he said they were nice and gentle and so I made my appt and went but I had to have a deeper cleaning and so I was given meds so I wouldn’t hurt because that was my fear I didn’t want to hurt or feel nothing . They did just that I didn’t feel no pain or nothing unbearable my teeth are white and clean and they have a new friend in me I luv that office they are all so amazing and I felt okay and not scared . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I hadn't been to the dentist in years and needed a deep cleaning. They made this the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

It’s been decades since I been to a dentist and that’s due to what I’ve experienced in the past , the pain and trauma . So I wanted my teeth to look it’s best and they were in need of work being done and so I would hear about Mint Dentist everywhere from the radio station to social media and television .So my husband went and had his teeth clean and he said they were nice and gentle and so I made my appt and went but I had to have a deeper cleaning and so I was given meds so I wouldn’t hurt because that was my fear I didn’t want to hurt or feel nothing . They did just that I didn’t feel no pain or nothing unbearable my teeth are white and clean and they have a new friend in me I luv that office they are all so amazing and I felt okay and not scared . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I hadn't been to the dentist in years and needed a deep cleaning. They made this the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Always a great experience at mint dentistry, Chandra was very nice with cleaning my teeth & also gave me great tips . Love it & the staff here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

First time in my life I look forward to my next dental cleaning. My cleaning experience was gentle, effective and painless. I’m so excited. Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Another 6 month visit to Mint and Simon did a fantastic job with cleaning my teeth. I felt no pain as I was relaxed in their massage chair. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I highly recommend Sarah hamad, she did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Another 6 month visit to Mint and Simon did a fantastic job with cleaning my teeth. I felt no pain as I was relaxed in their massage chair. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Thank you mark & Dr. maze for getting me in and out !!! 🗣 same day wisdom tooth removal 💪💪💪💪 5 star ⭐️ 5 star ⭐️ 5 star !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

The check in process was quick. The dental evaluation was quick and thorough. The Dental hygienist ,Taylor was very professional and courteous. I appreciated the her attention to detail during my teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Fantastic experience! I was initially hesitant because I thought the hype was a marketing gimmick. It's legit - Services are streamlined with minimal waiting. Staff were all friendly, knowledgeable, and well-trained. I got custom whitening trays, exam, cleaning, and 2 fillings in about 2 hours. I was thrilled that I didn't have to return for another visit to have my fillings done. I'll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

They Took their time on my cleaning & excellent customers service & super friendly! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to another location but I moved and went to the South Arlington location. It’s a little further from my home but the staff, atmosphere and how friendly they were I will be back in 6 Months for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Fantastic as usual. Alexis made me feel comfortable while cleaning my teeth and I had no worries at all. Thanks again and a special thank you to Alexis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I’ve been coming to this place for 3 years and Love this place! All the employees are always so nice and respectful. Today I had a cleaning, the dental hygienist did an amazing job! Her name is Sarah by the way. Great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

All the ladies were sweet, kind, and understanding. Taylor ROCKED!!!!! They made my cleaning stress free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

I have been going to another location but I moved and went to the South Arlington location. It’s a little further from my home but the staff, atmosphere and how friendly they were I will be back in 6 Months for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

I can’t say more great things about this place! The front desk staff is so welcoming. My anxiety kicked in and the dental assistant Rachel was AMAZING! Lovedddd her! Taylor was great during my cleaning and with giving me all the info I needed. My visit a week before today was with Stormi I believe and she was amazing as Well! I love this place so much and honestly excited to be my teeth were they need to be with this awesome team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Just ask for Rose when cleaning your teeth. She is amazing, gentle, detailed, the best I’ve experienced. Everyone in this office is amazing and helpful and make you feel welcomed. Found my Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Went in for a cleaning, was in and out in no time. Love going in when Maria is there, favorite worker.very sweet and always makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Always a great experience at mint dentistry, Chandra was very nice with cleaning my teeth & also gave me great tips . Love it & the staff here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Had a wonderful teeth cleaning today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Excellent service. If going for a cleaning and you dont want to leave like your mouth has been abused request Rose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

When you walk in it’s nice and clean. The front desk ladies let you know about your appointment and about how much it’s gonna cost, they work with you and your situation. I got two extractions and the whole process took less than an hour. I’m a nervous Nelly when it comes to dentists, but the staff comforts you and makes you feel better. I’d definitely recommend anyone here. You also get a cool pair of shades on the house. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Everyone was so nice. The person doing the xrays and taking the impressions was very sweet. Also, It was probably the most gentle cleaning I've ever had, she even brought out some thing to help moisturize my lips during the cleaning because they were getting really dry. Never had anyone do that before. I definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Fantastic as usual. Alexis made me feel comfortable while cleaning my teeth and I had no worries at all. Thanks again and a special thank you to Alexis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I never use to enjoy going to the dentist until I found Mint. They make the experience a pleasant one. One thing I love about Mint is they are great communicators. Every person on the staff has a pleasant demeanor and talks you through every step of the process from x-rays, cleaning, exam and even financials. They gave me a cost estimate before performing the procedure so I knew the costs going in. No surprises. Fully transparent. Of course, I love the added bonus of listening to music, being in a massaging chair and the cool new shades! Just an all around great place and I'll never go anywhere else for dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I love this location! All the staff is so friendly and make you feel so comfortable. I love having my cleanings done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint dentistry @south Arlington is an Amazing place the staff are so polite and good at what the do. I use to hate getting cleaning because it use to hurt, but the staff Christy @ Mint dentistry that did my cleaning did an amazing job. I promise I was so comfortable the entire time. I know for sure I will not be visiting any other dentist office other than MINT DENTISTRY. MINT DENTISTRY THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME FEEL SO VERY COMFORTABLE YOUR ENTIRE STAFF TEAM ROCKS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Great customer service. A gentle and relaxing cleaning. Along with good energy and sense of humor. Absolutely no complaints! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry - South Arlington was very nice and professional with me on my dental visit. Chassidy was very professional and informative with my teeth whitening experience at Mint Dentistry and I highly recommend them. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

They Took their time on my cleaning & excellent customers service & super friendly! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr S and Jessica were fantastic. I had the easiest tooth extraction ever! Very considerate and gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Awesome!!! Very friendly and very patient with me. I have TMJ and they made me feel very comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Everyone Was Very Friendly And Knowledgeable. I Was Advised Of Every Next Step To Be For Certain I Was Comfortable. Oh And I Could Watch Netflix And Get A Massage While I Get My Cleaning.. 2 Thumbs Up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

The staff was very pleasant and explained procedures thoroughly. They ensured I was comfortable and pain free during my deep cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I’m very happy with this office. You really do feel like you’re getting a VIP treatment. The massage chair is amazing and Having Netflix to watch worked like a charm for my little girl. It was the perfect distraction while getting her cleaning. This is my families new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I visited on July 24th for a deep cleaning...Taylor was exceptional! Totally professional, patient with me and thorough! I will definitely return to Mint Dentistry because of Taylor! I also visited on August 1st for a whitening and had the pleasure of being serviced by Jessica and Emma! Everyone is so professional and uplifting here. You all sure know how to put a scary cat at ease! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have been coming to Mint Dentistry for about 4yrs now, maybe more. I never have trouble getting an appointment scheduled which is amazing since I tend to wait for the last minute possible. The front office is very kind always greeting you as you come in. They making sure to offer the iPad or headphones for your convenience before you can even think of asking. Emma is the BEST dental hygienists I have EVER had work on me. She is so gentle and my teeth don’t hurt AT ALL durning or after the clean. Besides Emma’s excellent skills she is also super sweet, so you get the best of the both worlds with her. I have only needed routine cleaning and X-rays since coming here. I cannot speak for the procedure side of things, but I would definitely trust them since I haven’t had any problems yet. P.S: this review was NOT done in order to get something in return; just long time over due. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Great experience this morning for my annual cleaning. Staff is super professional...love the South Arlington location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Mint dentistry @south Arlington is an Amazing place the staff are so polite and good at what the do. I use to hate getting cleaning because it use to hurt, but the staff Christy @ Mint dentistry that did my cleaning did an amazing job. I promise I was so comfortable the entire time. I know for sure I will not be visiting any other dentist office other than MINT DENTISTRY. MINT DENTISTRY THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME FEEL SO VERY COMFORTABLE YOUR ENTIRE STAFF TEAM ROCKS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Every visit that I have, everyone is very helpful. Taylor did an amazing job on cleaning my teeth! Dr Sachdev did my exam. And my fillings. She was very informative about my procedure and with whatever questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Went in for a deep clean and an extraction of a wisdom tooth. Everyone yhere was awesome so friendly and cheerful. Loved my experience differently going back. Went back for my second cleaning and as always everyone was very friendly and helpful will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Emma is very patient and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Overall all the staff is very nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Had my cleaning done today and everyone was pretty nice. Romi was the perfect Cray guy and Juliet cleaned my teeth very well. This is my mint dentistry !!! M. Ugo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Emma is a fantastic dental hygienist and I highly recommend asking for her when going in for a cleaning or appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I visited on July 24th for a deep cleaning...Taylor was exceptional! Totally professional, patient with me and thorough! I will definitely return to Mint Dentistry because of Taylor! I also visited on August 1st for a whitening and had the pleasure of being serviced by Jessica and Emma! Everyone is so professional and uplifting here. You all sure know how to put a scary cat at ease! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The employees that work here are wonderful! They are all super nice and sweet! Gentle cleaning and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I love coming here they always take such good care of me! Taylor did a great job cleaning my teeth😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Went there a couple days ago. Had Juliet cleaning my teeth. She was real good. This is where I’m going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I enjoyed my visit at Mint Dentistry! Everyone is so nice and friendly. Doctors are great and I had the best cleaning! Will recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This place is beyond amazing!!!! The customer service was great! The employees were professional, knowledgeable, and communicated effectively throughout the whole cleaning process. My daughter and I love Mint! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience this morning for my annual cleaning. Staff is super professional...love the South Arlington location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This was my first time visiting MINT and I will definitely be returning. The office was very nice and the staff was super friendly and helpful. I had the pleasure of working with Taylor and she was phenomenal! She was very personable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I would give her 10 stars if I could! Very satisfied patient! XOXO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I have been coming to Mint Dentistry for about 4yrs now, maybe more. I never have trouble getting an appointment scheduled which is amazing since I tend to wait for the last minute possible. The front office is very kind always greeting you as you come in. They making sure to offer the iPad or headphones for your convenience before you can even think of asking. Emma is the BEST dental hygienists I have EVER had work on me. She is so gentle and my teeth don’t hurt AT ALL durning or after the clean. Besides Emma’s excellent skills she is also super sweet, so you get the best of the both worlds with her. I have only needed routine cleaning and X-rays since coming here. I cannot speak for the procedure side of things, but I would definitely trust them since I haven’t had any problems yet. P.S: this review was NOT done in order to get something in return; just long time over due. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I enjoyed the visit everything from the receptionist to the Dr’s were outstanding and the level of professionalism is unmatched. The young lady who did my x-rays & cleaning “Taylor” was absolutely wonderful and very informative. She explained and walked me through the entire process.. Thanks Mint Dentistry South Arlington. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Awesome, made dentistry fun. Lol. Well as well as it can be. TVs to watch with Netflix and Hulu during the cleaning. Great vibe. Great smiles. Great service. Taylor did my deep cleaning and was informative as well as friendly. If I’m going to the dentist, this is where I’m going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Just got my cleaning done at mint dentistry teeth feel and look amazing! Thank y’all so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Loved my visit went for a cleaning and the doctor and lady who cleaned my teeth were so nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

First time at Mint Dentistry and I love it! Taylor did my cleaning and was very sweet and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Taylor and Mint Dentistry. Definitely will be back and will recommend family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Wow these people are great , special thanks to Gloria so kind and beautiful who did my whitening trays, Chasity did an awesome job with the cleaning, Martin as well acommadated me with everything over all a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

I had a great visit today and Taylor did great at cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Taylor did a great cleaning, very gentle and such a sweet girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

My 2nd visit for my annual cleaning Got a complimentary massage while waiting And was greeted by Rebecca who was very friendly. And even brought in a friend with me who is now a new client More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Taylor was great for my teeth cleaning they're so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had an awesome experience. Jasmine was very kind and hospital. She took good mode impressions and was very gentle. Taylor did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. It didn’t hurt at all!! My overall experience was enough to change my mind about going to the dentist and I will definitely be coming back. Thnx everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Good experience today! Nd. Taylor did a good cleaning! Very nice. Shelena was very helpful and nice as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

This place is phenomenal! The staff always exceeds my expectations! My cleaning was terrific and I’m very pleased.. I will definitely be visiting again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

I came in to get my cleaning and some fills and the staff took great care of me. Everybody was so nice and I got free teeth whitening trays for having PPO insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Rebecca did an awesome job taking xrays and teaching me about teeth whitening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

This was the best dentist appointment I ever had. The staff was super friendly. I had a very good cleaning from Chasity. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

My experience was great. Taylor did my cleaning and she did a fantastic job. I will be letting all my friends and family know about Mint Dentistry South Arlington. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Rachel, Dr. Smith and Tran were awesome! I came in with just a cleaning for me and baby root canal for my 7 year old! Left with everything done including my root canal. They even made sure my daughter Taylor was very well entertained and taken care of.. I am not a dentist person and they made my visit so wonderful! Thank you to the entire South Arlington office! I am a patient for life! God bless you one and all! Annie Wooten & Taylor Ortega More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My experience was great. Taylor did my cleaning and she did a fantastic job. I will be letting all my friends and family know about Mint Dentistry South Arlington. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

This place was really good to me. I was a little hesitant when I first went in. Rebecca started me off with x-rays, moldings for teeth whitener trays, and anything else I may have needed. She was fantastic with a bubbly personality that you couldn’t help but be comfortable. Taylor did my cleaning and I know she had a hard job but she did a great job. She didn’t take too long or too short for me. If I had any pain she would stop. Great visit and will be back again! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great staff and dentists! But every time I go to pick up the teeth whitening for the tray they are out ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

My visit was fast and everyone was friendly from the front door to the chair. Katelin explained everything perfectly! I can't wait for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Taylor/Martin were great. Fast and very friendly for my semi-annual cleaning. The amenities make the dental visit so much more relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This visit was so much better than my last one. The hygienist was sweet and professional. The dentist was also very professional. Mason did my x-rays and did well with making me comfortable. Thank you for a good birthday teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome!!! Very friendly and very patient with me. I have TMJ and they made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My first visit, and I absolutely loved it. The staff was so friendly and professional. The person that did my cleaning was great, and he even sung ??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The staff is so friendly from the front desk to the back. Dr. Cho took the time to answer my questions and concerns. Tram was friendly and did a great job with cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My first time here and Taylor K did an fantastic job cleaning my teeth. This place is amazing, from the moment you walk through the door to the very end. Got to watch my favorite show on Netflix while she worked her magic on my super stained teeth. Love, love, love this place!!!!Had to come back for more work and Dr. Cho is the best! Gentle, caring, she took the time to explain what she was doing thru the process. Rebecca is amazing also, she is sweet and caring. They are a fantastic team!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience and friendly staff! The only downside was the long wait, but they waived the cleaning fee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everything and everyone made my visit go well. Paige Did a good job on my cleaning. An the Dr was very helpful, informed me of all my options. The staff helped make sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great fast service! Got my cleaning, now to work feeling so fresh and so clean clean!! Thank you Paige and to rest of the staff just couldn't remember everybody else names...sry. Thanks a lot Mint Dentistry!!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Robert was great! He made the cleaning quick and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I loved Paige she was super gentle after I let her know how nervous I was and still did a wonderful job with my cleaning and she kept asking me if I was still okay and super fast no pain! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This place is great, my teeth feels great thanks to Tram,my cleaning is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Paige did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and very educated!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Paige did an awsome job on my cleaning! She has a delicate touch and my teeth feel & look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I came in for a general cleaning as a new patient and my service was great! I didn’t wait long at all maybe 10-15 minutes before I was called back. Elvia assisted me and was very friendly and professional. She kept me updated with every step. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Good quick cleaning. No wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Had the best cleaning by the same lady as my last cleaning. She takes her time and does a great job. Taylor you're the most!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Came into day for my cleaning and Elvia was really nice and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

From the time u come in they are so nice offering little features that definitely enhance the first impression. I worked with Taylor she was absolutely amazing making sure that I was comfortable and did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth. The doctor was attentive n thourough. I will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. This service is always great each time i come. I got a cleaning from Tram today and she was gentle the entire time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Came in for Treatment, saw Dr. Day and Kirsten. Kirsten was very attentive put Netflix for me during my visit. Dr.Day was very sweet and gentle. The procedure itself went smooth, definitely will be coming back in 6 months for my routine cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Robert was SO GREAT! Cleaning was fast and simple! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Went in for my cleaning & Chasity did an excellent job. She explained everything in detail, cool to talk too, & was quick. Overall Great Experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My first visit went awesome!!! TAYLOR did my cleaning and as much as I'm sure she doesn't want me to say this, totally ask for her!! Overall it was the best dentist visit ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

MINT Dentistry was great, as usual. I’ve come to the south Arlington today and Robert was awesome at cleaning my teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Love this location the only thing I would like is if I could stick with one person. Everybody does the cleaning different or the fill procedure different not everybody is the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Mint Denistry!! Shout out to Robert for cleaning my teeth and keeping me calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I love coming to mint dentistry! Tram did an awesome job at cleaning my teeth. I always get quick service everytime I come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Robert the hygienist is great. My cleaning was wonderful and not painful. Robert is very professional and made me feel comfortable. He really cared about my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had a great experience at this place, everyone was very nice especially Taylor that did my deep cleaning. It's the best dentist treatment you could have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Everything was so nice and modern, they even gave me beats headphones and I could watch whatever I wanted. My hygienist Robert was so friendly and made me feel comfortable through my entire cleaning. He provided me with a pain-free dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I visited the little rd location today and i was so impressed ya'll. It was exactly as the commercials say. The folks at the front were welcoming, kind and accomodating. the atmosphere was amazing, and Mason, Robert and Dr Rodriguez were top notch in taking care of me. They were nothing short of awesome!! I was also impressed by the Christian music that was playing and the video I was asked to watch at the end of my deep cleaning and 2 cavities being filled, it was the owner and that little touch sent my review to 10 stars if I could. Bonus, I got free teeth whitening!! I would highly recommend this place!!! Can't wait to go back! Who says that about a dentist office lolol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Today I had a GREAT cleaning with a guy named Robert! If you need your teeth cleaned I recommend you ask for Robert. My cleaning didn't hurt at all and my teeth feel fresh and clean. No rough or painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I highly recommended going to MINT dentistry for their amazing service and hospitality. Thank you, Tram for my cleaning and teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Vi was great! Very engaging during cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

They did a wonderful job... Thanks, Robert for doing a great cleaning for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Quick service, friendly staff, and got to listen to some hardcore EDM during my entire appointment. Robert was very kind during my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a great 1st time experience at Mint, Robert did my teeth cleaning and he was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

They gave me the most through teeth cleaning I have ever had at a regular check up PLUS the free whitening works and is awesome and easy to do at home! They’ve got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had Taylor for a cleaning person she did so good no hurry she was just great I wish I can choose her every time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience everytime! Chasity the tech that did my cleaning was very sweet and made me feel comfortable thr whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today’s visit with Tram was great very thorough and not kind I will definitely look for to my next cleaning in 6months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a GREAT experience with Robert today. He made impressions of my teeth and cleaning them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I been coming to this location for a few years now and even there’s a new location pretty close to my house I won’t ask to transfer my appointments, the front desk staff always nice and respectful regardless of new faces they are always on top of their service, my favorite hygienist is Mrs. Tran, am so glad she is back after having her baby, the hygienist that did my cleaning last time was ok but no good as Mrs. Tran, don’t even think to move her somewhere else because then I will transfer my appointments, keep up the great service guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Beautiful ladies as soon as you walk in the door! I was greeted as soon as i walked in and was offered beat headphones during my visit! Taylor was my hygienist she took very good care of me. She was very gentle during my cleaning. I'd definitely recommend her for your cleaning. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thanks Mint Dentistry, for Great customer service and a Great staff. After this Cleaning, teeth about to be on Bling. #TAYLOR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Super happy with with my check up and cleaning my teeth feel great and the staff was super nice. I got my custom trays free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I Had a great experience at this dentist office . They were very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable Vi was great while cleaning my teeth and Kirsten was great as well . They introduceintroduced themsthemselves and made sure my visit went smoothiesmoothly . Vi also made me promise to floss everyday ... Lol .. They we'rewere great ! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had an awesome experience at this location! My hygienists, Robert and Tran, were gentle efficient during my cleaning and very personable and treated me as a longtime customer. I usually dread having my teeth cleaned but the TV feature during my cleaning kept me calm and preoccupied. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry for quality care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Vi was great! She was very polite and she did a great job with my cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I enjoyed my experience! The staff was friendly and Tram did a great job at cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Vi was my hygienist today. She was very thorough on her cleaning and I really enjoyed the experience. I will come to see her again. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Vi was a great dental assistant! She really was patient while doing my cleaning. I have TMJ issues and she did a great job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Martin and my hygienist Robert were both very friendly people at my yearly cleaning! I had a nice time listening to Ted Talks on the iPad while I waited for different things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great place!!! Had a chipped tooth and was immediately taken care of!! Now I’ve returned for an annual exam and cleaning!! Taylor is AWESOME!! The Dentists are an awesome team. Very pleasant and relaxing environment from the time you enter until you leave!! I highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love this place!! All the doctors are very nice and friendly, and all the staff is, too. My hygienist, Chasity, did a great job on my cleaning. I was very pleased! I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Just had a monthly cleaning at Mint Denistry they offer exemplary service. My hygenist was Tram and she did an excellent job on my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Day and the staff are phenomenal! I felt welcomed and comfortable the entire time! Tram did my cleaning, and it was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I called about a tooth ache and they got me in right away. Loved the dentist, Dr. Mahdawi, who extracted the tooth after a course of antibiotics. Yay! The dental assistants are so helpful and kind. Kassandra was mine today, can't remember names of others, but all have been incredible. Gentle touch on the part of all staff from x-rays to extractions! First dental practice, in a long time, that I haven't dreaded visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I can honestly say that I am genuinely surprised with my visit today! This place actually lived up to the hype and delivered on every promise! They gave me a same day appointment, 1st time patient. Filled out information fast and easy on a tablet, relaxing atmosphere. They gave a choice of Netflix or Pandora and we listened to Journey. They treated me with hospitality and respect every stop along the way. Chasity was amazing! I appreciate her due to the amount of time spent with me during my visit, attention to detail and she very articulately talked me through exactly what was being done before hand for a clear understanding. I received a checkup, cleaning, free whitening trays (that are molded for my teeth) a filling and a referral to a local specialist. All in about 1 hour and 45 min. TODAY WAS THE FIRST TIME THAT I’VE LEFT A DENTIST’S OFFICE WITH A SMILEAll this to say, thank you Mint, I will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

South Arlington is the best! Rachel and the rest of the team was very professional. Will be coming here for my cleaning forever ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Awesome staff! Very friendly and understanding. Best cleaning I’ve had by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Tram did an amazing job with my cleaning!! Would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Just got my teeth cleaning at mint fantastic service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I went in for a cleaning this morning and the staff was very nice. My hygienist Taylor did a very good job on my cleaning and helped me with my concerns on other dental work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love the service and the cleaning that tram does is very clean and quick . I always feel comfortable and satisfied with the service , every time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Another great cleaning at Mint Dentistry from Tran! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love it here. Taylor made sure my children were comfortable with their cleaning and everyone here is friendly and willing to help. I definitely recommend it to whomever is looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Taylor is my cleaning lady from here on out I’m not getting a cleaning without her she showed a lot of love and pain but in a good way so she’s the shining star for a day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

My visit was awesome. Tram did a great job cleaning. Thanks for helping me take care of my teeth MINT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

All the assistants & receptionist here are great and very pleasant. I can’t remember all of their names but Courtney was very nice and made me feel comfortable while getting my first extraction. I love Dr. Day he is great!! He is always smiling and he made sure that I was comfortable through the entire tooth extraction process. Dr. S can learn a lot from him starting with her disgusting attitude & approach, if you see here go the other way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

They do a really great job I definitely recommend this place !! Taylor did really good on my cleaning !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love Mint Denstrity, Tram did a excellent good cleaning my teeth today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had an appointment today at 8am and got out before 8:40am! Got my free teeth whitening tray, so excited to use it! In love with Mint Dentistry already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

First visit to mint denistry & so loved it everyone was so nice & professional.. the cleaning was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Leyna was great today with my cleaning hope I get her again in 6 months?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Leyna I really don't like the dentist but I really do like mint Dentistry I get the best cleanings ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Took fiancee here, in December, for his deep cleaning took 2 appts and they where able to do the top in Arlington and the bottom in Sugar Land. Awesome patient service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great dental experience here. Nice staff. They work as a team and had me in and out in a timely manner. Dr. Sharma explained to me very well what I needed to get done. Judy, my hygienist was very thorough with my cleaning. Highly recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Tram did my cleaning and was awesome love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Love love love the South Arlington location! Justine was seriously the best! I'm honestly afraid of the dentist and havent been in years and she made me feel so comfortable! I brought a friend with me to ease the nerves and Jistine even hooked her up with water, shades, and mouthwash! We got to watch some netflix and really loved the music while in the front lobby! Dr. Lester was super nice and made things very easy! Tran was super sweet while cleaning my teeth! Absolutely great experience! Justine seriously came in clutch!! Love Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Tram was amazing! Great service, made me feel comfortable, and cleaning went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Tram did an amazing job with my cleaning, no pain nor discomfort. Mint dentistry really cares for you and your teeth, please check them out.!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I've enjoyed my cleaning,Tram was great, she talked me through everything, she did a thorough cleaning, I feel great, not to mention the massage chair was relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Michael Savala greeted me with a great smile..... I so appreciated that. He later walked me to the back and begin to prepare me for my cleaning. Michael asked questions to see if I had any problems today..... He thoroughly explained each step that he was taking. Offered me water, a movie, music, and even the massage chair????always a plus????.I was in for a routine cleaning. My experience was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Tram hygienist was real helpful in explaing my situation. And took real good care of me while doing my cleaning. They are real good and professional here and recommend coming here for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Tram was an awesome hygienist and very gentle. I will choose her going forward for my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I love coming to Mint Dentistry they are so professional and always friendly!!! I had a routine cleaning today and Micheal was a new face for me but he was awesome!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Knowledgeable staff...friendly and clean atmosphere...tvs and ipads for the kids...great services....I loved my experience!! Will be rebooking for my next cleaning! Also...my teeth are whiter than they've been in years!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Overall I had a good experience here, they were very nice and it was clean and my dentist was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth but the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because they were really slow. I scheduled my apt 2 weeks ahead of time at 3 and I didn't get in til 3:45. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Great staff in front office and I had an insurance issue and they were patient with me while we sorted it out. Tram did great explaining everything she was going to do and was very gentle while doing the cleaning. I was there for a very long time, 9:10-11 or so. It was just X-rays and a cleaning, but I received good care during the visit so I can't complain. I did receive free whitening molds and gel to do at home for having PPO insurance. You get more gel the more reviews you post, which is a little strange but it's one way to get people to write reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The front desk staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The office is clean and with relaxing atmosphere. I've always been nervous about dentist appointments but after talking with Juliette I felt more relaxed and excited about my cleaning and treatment. She is very friendly and patient. After this visit I will definitely be back and I would recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great dentist office. The people here are so nice and caring!! Tram did my cleaning and she always asked me if I was ok during the cleaning. Highly recommend this being your new dentist providers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very nice location and friendly staff. Mint dentistry definitely wants you to feel pampered during your appointment. Having the option for teeth whitening is a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SERVICE!!!!! Judy did a great job with my cleaning. All the doctors and staff are great. My son had his first EVER visit there and he loved it! They are GREAT with kids! We will definitely be back!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Tram was the BEST..My favorite cleaning tech. My teeth felt amazing. No pain. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint Dentistry, in South Arlington, in my option, is the best dental office in the DFW! The facility was very nice & clean, exceeding my expectations. I had to bring my child with me to my first exam, which made me nervous because I wanted my visit to be stress free for both me & the employees. However, they made sure he was taken care of (with one-on-one attention & letting him borrow an ipad for cartoons). On top of that, they made sure I was comfortable by providing me with a very comfortable chair & Netflix to watch*. Who can ask for more?! I'm not going to chance going to another dentist company because they spoil me with gifts (like free teeth whitening) and their rates can't be beat! Plus their employees are extremely professional & courteous to everyone. I advise everyone give this dental office a try, because you won't regret it***. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I have to give a big shout out to MY....she is awesome. I would also like to thank Dr. Rodriguez, Viola, and Dr.Cray.I might be wrong about the last name...sorry :). This entire crew made my dentist experience a dream...I had my dental work done on Friday and today (Saturday) I feel greattttttt. I had a tooth extracted , cleaning, and whitening...Whattttt???????? This would have taken a week at another dentist. The staff was over the top friendly and the atmosphere was very pleasant. If you wre reading this please make your appointment NOW!!!!!!!!!! LOL:) I can't wait to come back for my follow up :) Loyal client for life...#brightwhite4life????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

As always I am leaving a satisfied Customer!! Had a wonderful cleaning. Tram was very knowledgeable and friendly! #LoveMint #HealthyTeeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

After my mom and I visited Mint Dentistry for the first time, I told my mom we are sticking with them forever. My dentist was awesome and then I went to where my mom was and the 2 people that were working on my moms deep cleaning, were awesome including the doctor who examined her. Thank you Mint Dentistry for making my mom feel really safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great service, each time I cone here for a cleaning Tram, is the best. I recommend this location friendly, nice, professional. Good jobs you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love my cleaning too thanks Ms Tram More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Quick, easy and comfortable! Tram did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Friendly staff and did a great job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My first time going and I had a wonderful experience! I normally don't like to go to the dentist but Dr. R was great and Tram did a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure I was very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Today was my first visit to Mint and i have to say this is by far the best dentist I have been to since in Texas. Everything went smoothly from the time I walked in the door. My hygienist was Tram and i will definitely be requesting her the next time I come. She explained everything she was doing and was very thorough with my cleaning. Already have my 6 month scheduled and will be referring friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Morning!!! Today I came in and I received a FREE massage and loads of smiles! Everyone is so kind and GREAT at their jobs. Ms.Tram gave me an awesome cleaning checked if I was okay continuously throughout my cleaning I truly enjoyed the visit!!!! See you in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This visit was awesome, Tram's teeth cleaning was done professionally and with no pain. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I was highly satisfied. Tram was informative and helpful with my cleaning. She was a wonderful hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Just had the best cleaning ever with Mint! Massage chairs, pandora, and super friendly staff ?? So happy and relieved to have found a great dentist office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Tram did my cleaning and was very thorough and gentle at the same time. I'm very pleased with my experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

After 1st visit, always fast a quick cleaning... no cavities. Best cleaning in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I was very impressed from checking to seeing the DR. To the cleaning and check out. Thank you Mint Dentistry. I will refer you all to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere, gentle cleaning and care, awsome staff. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Awesome staff, comfort cleanings, and great surroundings and the best part is, the prices are very competitive. My whole family loves this place and I recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Had my 6 month routine cleaning and it was great. Ms. Tram did a great job cleaning my teeth and did not cause any pain at all. She was very knowledgeable and advised me to change my brushing and flossing routines to address some of the problem areas that accumulated some buildup. The staff was very courteous and professional. They made sure my questions and concerns were addressed. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry if you're in need of any dentistry work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Second time here and I had a great cleaning, Tram did an awesome job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love going to Mint dentistry! My hygienist Tram is awesome. She makes sure my teeth are clean and healthy. Always have a great experience when I come. Can't beat free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a great experience...Tram was very informative and patient... would highly recommend Mint dentistry and Tram for your cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Crystal did an excellent job at setting up everything up. Tram did an excellent job on the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great experience and professional staff! Received a good cleaning and whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

#MintDensitry is the best. Thanks to Tram for cleaning my teeth. #WhiteTeeth #Smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

It was really good, the staff is great, Tram did a great job cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Tram was great this morning with cleaning my teeth I would recommend everyone to try mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a great experience today. My teeth cleaning was done by Tram. It was quick and painless. She was efficient and caring. She kept asking if I was ok. So happy to be a part of the Mint Dentistry family. Oh, and of course I left with a pair of cool shades ??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love this dentist. They have great customer service, My was very helpful. She done a great job on cleaning my teeth!! Thanks My. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love mint dentistry everyone is nice, the environment is laid back, and you get free teeth whitening!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I went in for a cleaning and the my hygienist Ms.Tran was very sweet and informative. She was quick and easy and I actually had no pain. Would definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

First time at Mint Dentistry in south Arlington and it was a great experience. The staff was very nice and very informative. They thoroughly explained their processes and gave recommendations. I definitely will be going back, no cavities and I got free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

AMAZING customer service! Incredible staff, Tram, the hygienist that took care of my cleaning was, without a doubt, the most cordial and knowledgeable hygienist I have ever met.The whole staff greets every customer with a very warm hearted welcome and makes you feel right at home with friends.I will be coming back to this practice for all my dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great cleaning!!! Ask for Mrs. Tram!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Nice job by Tram on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The staff at Mint was very friendly. It was a comfortable and clean environment I was greeted with a chair massage and offered technology for entertainment during my visit. My DH did an awesome job my teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very peaceful atmosphere everyone is friendly and do there best to meet your needs. Today I had a cleaning by Tram she was very good... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Excellent teeth whitening! ! Great experience, staff amazing! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Just had my cleaning done @ Mint Dentistry by the lovely MissTram. It was a wonderful experience. My biggest pet peeve is waiting @ any appt but they made the wait enjoyable I got a massage while I waited and was hooked up with teeth whitening. Never thought I'd say this by I'm Loving my dentist office!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Brianna was my dental associate and was a complete pleasure :-).Thank you mint we love you and my cleaning done by ( my).Yes her name was my and a complete professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a cleaning done by Ms Tram, she did an awesome job, I really appreciated her patience and she did a great job... Thx Mint Dentry.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2016

Mint dentistry was amazing. Service was excellent. First met Alexis, who cheerfully greeted me and gave me a run down about the works of the company. Then came Dr. Tolliver, a very sweet guy who quickly examined my teeth, shook my hand as any professional would, and was so fast I couldn't believe it. Then came Sarah Arian, the hygienist who helped me figure out the tablet and took great care in cleaning my teeth. Everyone here is so upbeat and excited about what they are doing and it shows in their work. I'm telling my girlfriend to come here asap. This is definitely my dentist office for good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Had an awsome time, the cleaning was great, smiled really BIG when it was finished More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

The best dentist experience I've had so far. Come In for a cleaning and ended up getting my cavities filled without having to come back to schedule an appointment. Nacy is the best!! She answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. Dr Rodríguez was also helpful and informative. I will be sure to recommend family, friends, and coworkers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I had a wonderful time at Mint Dentistry. .They did an excellent job cleaning and taking extra care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Mint dentistry was amazing. Service was excellent. First met Alexis, who cheerfully greeted me and gave me a run down about the works of the company. Then came Dr. Tolliver, a very sweet guy who quickly examined my teeth, shook my hand as any professional would, and was so fast I couldn't believe it. Then came Sarah Arian, the hygienist who helped me figure out the tablet and took great care in cleaning my teeth. Everyone here is so upbeat and excited about what they are doing and it shows in their work. I'm telling my girlfriend to come here asap. This is definitely my dentist office for good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I came into Mint Denistry September 9th, 2015 for a cleaning and was set to come back on the 11th to start on my dental. They told me up front what i will be paying out of pocket and when i will be able to get what done and when. Mint Denistry is the only dental place that will get my time or money. i felt comfortable and i trust them with what needed to be done and at a reasonable price. Thank you Mint Denistry, i am walking out of here with half a smile, lol. #MintDenistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

This is the Cadillac of Dental offices. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist while being checked in as a new patient. She offered me Beats headphones and bottled water while I waited which was only about fifteen minutes. Side note: The waiting chairs are sooooo comfortable! The dental assistant Judy came and got me explaining everything along the way. The dentist was really nice and funny. I had no treatments needed so just got the cleaning and whitening which Judy performed and took the time to go over aftercare as well. Great office. They deliver as promised in their advertisements. I was impressed and made my 6 month appointment immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Switched dentists and came to mint. Glad I did! Professional and extremely friendly, plus free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I was able to sit in with my husband while had a few procedures done, and the staff was awesome! From the moment we walked in to the moment we left. I loved that every procedure was explained in detail so that we knew exactly what to expect. I was even able to get free teeth whitening while I waited for him to finish! I will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I loved that I receive free teeth whitening and that my dental assistant Denisse was great! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I like mint very professional flexible with the cost nice massage chair's great music and free teeth whitening..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Awesome place to get dental work done! Also FREE teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I initially came in for five extractions and the Dentist did an amazing job! After healing, I came back and Carly and Martin made my free whitening trays and were both fantastic! I would recommend Mint Dentistry in Arlington to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

They are so professional and friendly. I felt like they personally knew with the Netflix and Pandora music selection. The FREE teeth whitening is so legit. ???????? It!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great cleaning! Cindy is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Another 6 month visit to Mint and Tram did a fantastic job with cleaning my teeth. I felt no pain as I was relaxed in their massage chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Thank you so much Tram for the best cleaning! You got stains off and were so gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

So far so good. Loving all the gadgets, pandora, massage chair.!!! Free teeth whitening is a bonus. Friendly staff too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I enjoyed my experience,When I first walked in they spoke. It's nice and clean,not to mention they have massage chairs while u wait and they play music or movies to accommodate there patients,Everyone was nice and friendly ... I want to acknowledge these few workers....Nena explained how everything works and why I needed certain things done and I was getting a little frustrated but she was still nice and made sure I understood everything and by time she walked away I felt like she cared about what was going on,Juliet was so sweet and adorable she made sure my son and I was OK ,J'LAH also was wonderful she made my son feel comfortable while I was here and he liked her alot...Julia was also very helpful,she made me laugh and understand my insurance..And my favorite was Deysia she was so sweet she made sure she checked on me and she made me feel comfortable....everyone was nice,I will recommend any and every one to come in check them out....they do GREAT WORK THAT'S WHY I GIVE THEM FIVE STARS..... And the other workers was nice and friendly as well.....thanks Judy for being gentle when cleaning my teeth ur nice as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I loved their services made me feel like royalty the whole time!!!! Great prices don't forget about free teeth whitening with PPO insurance !!!!! Mint Dentistry in Arlington, TX is awesome !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Excellent service and great staff in the Arlington location. Not sure what happened to my original appointment but they were able to fit me in while I was waiting. The Hygienist, Tran, did a great job explaining everything and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Thanks for a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Sarah, Chasity, Judy and Dr. V were AWESOME!!!! I was very nervous about my cleaning and fillings but they made me very comfortable and did an amazing job! Best dentist experience ever....Thanks guys :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was very nice and attentive . Dayis and Tram was great in give me my cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Coming to Mint Dentistry has been an experience. The staff is great and super helpful. The teeth whitening promo is The best. I don't look forward to going to the dentist but Mint makes the difference. I recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

My first experience with Mint Arlington was excellent. This was the best cleaning I have EVER had thanks to Courtney. I will be back definitely sooner!! She took her time and although they are busy I didnt have to wait. Very professional and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

I had a great experince. My appointment was 9/23/14 ay the Arlington location. When I walked in I was so impressed by the atmosphere, the stagf upon entering was very pleasant and helpful. There was no long wait, I was seen right away Alexis was the first to begin my care, she was pleasant and explained what I would experience in my visit. Everything was very professional and welcoming. After my intial exam I was given a deep cleaning. Again the hygienist by the name of Courtney was very friendly and pleasant also answered all questions and concerns about my procedure. Overall my experience at Mint Dentistry was very excellent. I defiantly will refer more people without hesitation. Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

My visit here today at Mint Dentistry was the best I have had ever going to a dentist. As soon as I walking in the front door they made me feel so welcomed. My Cleaning lady Courtney was amazing the whole time she made me feel relaxed and made sure my teeth was a cleaned as they could get. This will be my dentist place for years to come I highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

Went for cleaning month ago and service was exceptional, always frightened at dentist offices. Going for fillings next week. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

It was ok. They offer a bunch of amenities to make you feel more comfortable during your visit but there was nothing out of the ordinary about the place. Typical 30 minute wait time for the heavy promotion they had.Staff was pleasant. Came for the free whitening and cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2015

Mint Dentistry is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The whole experience is just unique. The building is very nice and clean! The staff is extremely friendly and does everything to make sure you're comfortable. They offer things that no other dentist I have ever been to has, from the music, to Netflix, Hulu and the back massaging chairs. They are also very afforable. More importantly they take care of your teeth, I have never had such a thorough teeth cleaning. The whitening trays are definitely something you should try as well. They make the trays in office so there no wait for them and I saw results almost immediately with no sensitivity after using the product. I would recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2014

I am truly impressed with Mint Dentistry and the its staff! I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned and they are true to their word regarding free teeth whitening! I will continue to come her for my dental needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.